Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and helpful! BDC, Sales, Managers, and finance make the process non stressful. I am a Kia customer for life now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

This is our second Kia purchase at Allentown Kia - everyone there is awesome! They are always looking out for their customers and making sure they are getting the best deal. Mike was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Terrell did a great job. He is very knowledgeable about his products and was able to answer all my questions. He did not sell me a vehicle but rather helped me to buy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Torell was very professional, easy to work with and he tried to get the best deal for us!! He and Danny tried to make me laugh and smile 😀 they were successful! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very professional. Eric and omi were awesome to me. I am happy beyond belief with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I would recommend Allentown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a beautiful kia vehicle with great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Shout out to Omi! He definitely did his thing! He was very understanding and personable! I came in there with my mind set on a specific payment and he made it happen! Definitely a great sales person. He wasn’t tryna break my pockets, he was will to help my pockets!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

It’s a pleasure working with Lauren. She cares about her customers and she follows up with you. She got me into my NEW dream car !! You’re awesome Lauren!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Staff was great. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The entire experience of buying my new vehicle was quite pleasant, and that was thanks to Omi's personal and honest approach and demeanor. He made promises and he kept them. For me, that's the best quality a salesperson can have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Cannot thank Omaet enough! I was planning on holding off on getting a new car, but I ended up buying my dream car and it was a great experience. Omaet went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted and he made the process as easy as possible. If you need a car, this is the place to go. Thank you again Omaet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My experience with Sales Rep. John Zangari and the group at Allentown Kia was nothing less than 5 star excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Thomas Robinson listen to our needs and request. He made our purchase excellent. When we thought we weren't walking out with a new car. He made it happen. Thank you from the Gervasi 's. We were happy Frank Torres explained paperwork and additional coverage for our purchase with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jess was very helpful & courteous. Fast to reply to my questions. There's a few more things I need addressed with the vehicle but I have confidence that she will take care of them. Referring my friends, family & co-workers to go to Allentown Kia for their next car. You can't beat the Lifetime Warranty up to 500k miles on even the used vehicles! I bought a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited addition. LOADED! Just need the auto-start yet and I'm good to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Jessica rivera was our saleswoman.she was excellent across the board,she got us in the car we wanted with the price we wanted A++++☆☆☆☆☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I worked with Jessica Rivera! Great experience and wonderful sales person. We bought 2 cars with her the same day. Smooth and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

This is the 3rd car I have bought here with Jessica Rivera!! She is the best sales person. If it’s not with Jess I am not buying a car. Thank you Jess for always looking out for my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Allentown Kia immediately put me in a rental car and paid for all charges while my car was in their service department. The staff was courteous and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

The sales staff was very accommodating from start to finish. They understood my position and helped the entire process. They also went above and beyond to complete the client service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Thomas you were so helpful, patient and overall such a great salesman. We agreed our next car will be with you! We got the 2018 Alfa Romero Stelvio, any question I had about the car Thomas made sure he had the answer! This dealership is fast pace and so are the salespeople, everyone there was helpful. Very clean and comfortable. We will be back! Heather & Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Great service, very knowledgeable sales personnel and good environment. I definitely recommend this dealer and the sales rep Manni was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

5 stars to Thomas Robinson! It was so pleasant to work with him, as he guided my husband and I every step of the way. I will always remember my incredible experience at Kia Allentown! Thanks to his team Elijah Rivera, Robert Lakey, Daniel Medina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Thomas was one of the best car salesman I ever came in contact with. He made it so easy for my wife and I to get into our new Kias. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle with NO xx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

If you are looking for a dealership that is there for you look no further, there was no pressure and an easy excellent experience. I can’t tell you how comfortable I was coming to this location after dealing with so many dealerships over the years by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

I previously had a bad review for this dealership because of how I felt my particular car buying situation previously played out. I do have to say that if it wasn’t for Rob and Joe making things right and doing the very best they could to get me into a new 2023 vehicle, I probably would’ve never came back here again. Thank you both for doing the right thing and helping your customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

This was our second time buying a car with this dealership. They were very professional, informative and understanding of our situation. Jessica Rivera was very nice and answered all our questions. She worked hard to get us into the car that fit our needs and budget. I will definitely recommend Allentown Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience with Allentown Kia. I’ve purchased 3 vehicle from that location. 2 of them I had pleasure of dealing with Frank Torres. He is a salesman of his word. He truly works works with his customers. If I’m ever in the market for a new or used vehicle, I’ll be sure to contact Frank at Allentown Kia first. Thanks again Frank for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Super contenta con el servicio que nos brindo el agents Manny Espinal muy cordial atento...Es mi segundo carro en este deler gracias a Manny que nos ayudo en todo y respondiendo todas las preguntas que teniamos exelente vendendor..!!!Definitivamente regresaria con el exelente servicio de Manny gracias!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I couldn't have had a better person to help me find the right car for me. Very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everyone we meet and dealt with was very professional (down to earth, not stuffed shirts) Adam Z. was very easy to work with, clear communication, was honest and upfront through the whole process he helped us get a great deal. The sale manager was excellent, he closed with the exact deal we want. The final person did that completed our paper did a great job as well. High recommend the dealership and all the folks we meet. The dealer ship was also very neat clean and orderly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Dealership was vey fair in every area of purchasing a new vehicle. They listened to what my needs were and strifes to meet those needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

My first time having gone to this dealership and I do not regret it one bit! Mr.Robinson was extremely approachable, kind, and knowledgeable. He is really there to help and it shows. I was not able to get the vehicle that I wanted due to my low budget despite his great efforts but he made sure I didn't leave empty handed and actually helped me get a lower insurance rate for my current vehicle after hearing how high it was. I would highly recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Pleasant place to do business; salesmen and staff friendly and accommodating. Not pushy which is a great plus, when you’re trying to make the best financial decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The team of Allentown Kia are very profesional Mr. Robinson is my favorite salesman, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

AMAZING!! Understanding and will work on your needs. Super nice, 5 starts and beyond for Jessica.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very nice person , explained everything I needed to know, I will tell friends and family about the people at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent experience, Jessica Rivera is Excellent, thanks for your time and service, thanks 😊, me mostrado un amplio conocimiento es una persona muy capacitada.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jessica Rivera es la mejor. Nos ayudo a mi hermano y a mi a obtener el carro de sus sueños. Gracias de corazón. La recomiendo 💯 por ciento ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Jessica was awesome, she helped me get into my dream SUV. Very patient and dedicated, listened to what i wanted and she made it happen. I will definitely be bringing my family and friends for all their future purchases 😊 thank you jess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

good service, good patience, great communication. jessica rivera was extremely helpful and willing to hear me out and work with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Jessica Rivera was so great, very sweet and professional! Helped us with all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Jess was very nice and helpful and did the most she could so I can leave with the SUV I wanted! Defitnetly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They were very helpful and tried every different options to try to get me what I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had an amazing interaction w Jessica Rivera and Rob. They were kind, courteous, trust worthy, very professional, understanding, & accommodating. They were also so nice to my 13 yr old so .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excelente servicio muy buena en su trabajo tratando de complacer siempre a nosotros los clientes thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Edwin was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Knowing the length of time I hold on to my cars, he showed me money saving recommendations for future possible issues. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Jessica was a tremendous help. She went above and beyond, an asset to Allentown Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

From the moment I drove in I fell in love. Not only was the dealership itself beautiful but the staff was outstanding as well. Jessica was amazing to work with! She met my needs 1000% and was so knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Manny was very helpful, respectful, and thoroughly answered all questions I had along the way. His approach to salesmanship is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This is my second Kia and I love the dealership. I drive an hour to get there and will continue to go back every year or two and trade up ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dealership was truly professional don't spoil it with word minimum. Please don't force me to stop review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Went today drove a hour to Allentown kia I worked with Jessaic Rivera she went above and beyond to make sure I walked out happy with the car I wanted and got me the best deal hands down 10 stars all the way for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Nick is a very knowledgeable sales man, will help you find the car you'll be happy in, also willing to take extra time to lock down the best possible deal! If your looking, look no further

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Nick knew exactly how to help me find the type of car I was looking for. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly the entire time. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car even if you are unsure exactly what you're looking for, he can help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Nick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to figure out all my wants and needs. He got me into the exact car I wanted at the same price. I’ve purchased 7 cars from dealerships and this expierence was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new 2022 KIA Sorrento from Allentown KIA. Donne Dishman was great to work with, very knowledgeable and a PSU grad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I must say my experience was top notch! From the greetings in the emails before stepping foot in the dealership to meeting the manager in person. Nick Eckert was my sales rep and I never felt more comfortable purchasing a vehicle. He was not pushy by any means. He was informative. And very helpful! Truly the best experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We came in to look and drove off the lot with a beautiful new hybrid. Adam Z is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I got a car I wanted at a price I could afford. Nick Eckert, the salesman, did a great job with everything. The finance guy was good too, I got a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Definitely went above and beyond to help me! This is my second car from Frank and would recommend him. To everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great services better attention from manny the salesman it was awesome than my first new car it is a Kia yaiiiiiii

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Laura was wonderful. She made me forget I was in a crappy predicament. Over all for my situation I was happy to have Laura handling it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Allentown Kia to any friend or family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Manny Espinal is incredible . He made purchasing a car so easy, so smooth and honestly the best experience. He reaches out to make sure I am still loving my vehicle. He's very passionate about what he does and provides incredible customer service . You need a car , hit up Manny. He is your guy . Always happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Robert was great. He helped me from start to finish and overall a great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Saleperson Robert Martin of Allentown kia made my purchase a great experience. Cory Tangir General Sales Manager send a nice email thanking me for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

It’s my second purchased with Allentown Kia and my experience was amazing and very satisfactory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great customer service and the sales rep was excellent. Met all my needs and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Second vehicle I have bought from here and both time Eli Rivera was my sales representative. Very professional and speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jessica was and is an outstanding sale representative. Would recommend any body too her . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Eli was great. He brought the paper work to my house because I was short on time. Second vehicle I’ve bought from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Frank Torres sold me my other Kia in 2019 and I went back to him 2 1/2 years later because he is a great salesman with excellent customer service skills. He did what ever he needed to to get me at the price I wanted to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

We had been looking for a car that would fit our needs for over a year to no avail. When I found the car we wanted on their website, the whole team at Allentown Kia made it happen as we live over 2 hours away. Alex, Justin, Rob, Scott and the management team we all amazing moving pieces around to make it happen. We truly appreciate everything the team did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Manny was very professional and helpful throughout our whole process and made it very understandable for us. He created and gave us a great experience at Allentown Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They were all great and really respectful, they all worked with us and never skipped a beat. The person who helped us out was Manny Espinal and he was amazing he kept us updated on everything, when one thing didn't work he went to the next until we got what we were there to get. And let me tell you what, we were not planning to buy a car but we did, and all the help from Manny Espinal and his team we got just what we needed and he got us in a BRAND NEW CAR!!!!! Who ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very professional and helpful they did the best to get me where I wanted to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Very professional courteous staff the show room is clean and very will maintained. I would recommend Allentown Kia to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

My husband and I bought our first Kia here and to say we were impressed is an understatement. Everything went so smoothly and we were taken such good care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Mike Gerhart was awesome! Took his time making sure we understood everything about the car and was knowledgeable! Happy with my new KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

All staff is very kind and polite and treat customers with such respect. Definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Nick was amazing . Made the whole experience fun and enjoyable . He even joked with us , and kept us in the loop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I came to this dealership with an almost impossible situation and they were able to get me into a better vehicle then I could have ever dreamed of. The salesman really worked very hard to help me out and I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The salesman Thomas Robinson at this dealership is the best! I purchased my first Kia Forte with him and then returned a year later to do a trade in for a new Forte with him. He made my experience smooth and effortless! He is very friendly and wasn't pushy at all. I will definitely be coming back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great dealership and great salesman Robert Martin was very up front and made buying out my lease and very smooth transition. I will definately be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Eli Rivera was just the best ,he went above and beyond for me.He made the whole process effortless.Love my new Kia Sportage ,Eli made it possible,and the day before Christmas no less.Eli is the guy if you are looking to buy a car.Thank you so very much,love my Kia Nightfall,a really special Christmas eve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

We had a great experience with Manny and Allentown Kia! They listened to what I wanted and we’re not pushy. I really enjoyed working with Manny. He was a very genuine guy and very relatable which made it easy in choosing Allentown Kia to purchase my car from! I highly recommend going there if you are looking for a new car and definitely speak with Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

My clapping of hands goes out to Frank Torres. GREAT SALESMAN.....He was determined to get me the car. He was honest and forthright on telling me my best options. He made sure I knew all my features on the car to have a great driving experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Nick Eckert was great appreciate everything he did today to get my husband a car he really liked. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Adam was super helpful, honest, and a pleasure work with! He made the entire process a breeze!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review